Authors Note

This is 辰机唐红豆(Chen Ji Tang Hongdou) note

Lately there hasn’t been any new chapters, the cause of that being me unhealthy, which resulted in me being unable to concentrate and calm my mind. As everybody can see the beginning of this novel is very good. Unfortunatly  after my sickness, i had less and less time to write, and to think about the plot, resulting in more and more plotholes. Thus i decided to stop posting, and to think about the whole story anew. Unfortunatly it isn’t possible to rewrite the book.  So i thought that i might aswell just stop this series, rest some time, and then write completely new story.

I already have a general idea upon the new story. Apparently i’m not too suitable to write about martial path, so my next book will be more funny-themed, it will probably be something that you didn’t see yet. I ask all of you for leave of absence, after some time you will see new novel. And of course i will still be requesting you to generously support me.”

 

TL;DR

Author has fallen ill, which resulted in him making more, and more mistakes in story. Because it isn’t possible to rewrite those mistakes, he is going to drop this series, and after some time start a new one.


3 thoughts on “Authors Note

Add a comment